Nutritional Info – UPDATE

As I have recently started paying attention to what I’m eating and how healthy (or not) it is for me, I am going to try to include some basic nutritional information along with my recipes. These are usually either taken from the original recipe (for example, Cooking Light’s recipes always include the nutritional information in their books and on their website), or they are an estimate based on me entering the recipe into myfitnesspal.com’s database. So if anything seems really wrong to you, please be kind, and don’t hesitate to email me about it!

Thanks everyone! I hope you will all find this addition beneficial!

Also, if anyone reading this is on myfitnesspal.com, feel free to friend me! My username is kitchentales, and my picture is of my yellow-headed/red-cheeked cockatiel.

S.

Leave a Reply

