Spicy Yogurt Dipping Sauce

This is a great addition to any stir fry, Chinese lettuce wraps, etc. It mimics the spicy yogurt you get at the Cactus Club, and I pretty much add it to anything Asian we are having for dinner. Enjoy!

Spicy Yogurt
Prep time: 5 minutes

1/4 cup yogurt (I like using thick Greek yogurt, plain)
1 tsp lemon juice
1/2 tbsp powdered ranch mix
Pinch of cayenne
Dash of paprika
Pinch of white sugar
Pinch of black pepper
Hot sauce to taste

Mix ingredients together in a bowl and serve.

You can find the original here.

4 thoughts on “Spicy Yogurt Dipping Sauce

    • I have not tried! I usually use all of what I make before it goes off. It has lasted for me in the fridge for a few days, maybe 4? If you try freezing it let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

